Excellent work!

We love what we do. And we are not satisfied with "good". We want the result of our work to be "excellent". The fact that numerous awards reward this striving for the perfect solution makes us very happy and is at the same time an incentive for us to want to keep on improving.


Subscribe to newsletter:


TOP 100 Award 2020

TOP 100 Award 2020

Innovation is an essential term in the company philosophy of FIT AG – after all, "FIT" is an acronym for "Fruth Innovative Technologies". For its consistent striving for innovative solutions, FIT received the "TOP 100 Award", one of the most important innovation prizes in Germany, awarded by competition mentor Rangar Yogeshwar. The award recognizes the special innovative strength and the above-average innovation success of FIT.

Rangar Yogeshwar congratulates FIT AG (video in German only)

Bavaria's Best 50 (2019)

The FIT Additive Manufacturing Group was again honored by the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs in 2019 with the award of Bavaria's Best 50. The award goes to the 50 fastest growing medium-sized companies and honors outstanding entrepreneurship. We are pleased about this visible recognition and encouragement for our commitment to innovation beyond known manufacturing solutions.

Bavaria's Best 50 (2019)
Rapid.Tech's

Rapid.Tech's "Primeval Rock Award"

On the occasion of the 15th anniversary of Rapid.Tech 2018, 15 "Urgestein" awards were presented. 15 international trendsetters and pioneers of additive manufacturing, who as courageous and visionary entrepreneurs have shaped the industry for 15 years, were honoured. One of the trophies went to Carl Fruth for his influential work in the field of additive manufacturing.

Learn more

Nominee Innovation Award of the business newspaper

In a glittering gala at the presentation of the innovation award of the business newspaper, we were honoured as candidate of the month December. Our contribution is a model example of how 3D printing can be used to transform standard facades into individual flagships of buildings at virtually no extra cost. The result can be admired at our own boarding house.

Nominee Innovation Award of the business newspaper
Bavaria's Best 50 (2016)

Bavaria's Best 50 (2016)

The FIT Additive Manufacturing Group was honored by the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs in 2016 with the award "Bavaria's Best 50". The award is given to the 50 most dynamic owner-managed medium-sized companies that have not only increased their turnover but also their number of employees above average in recent years. As a specialist in additive manufacturing, FIT was honored as a pioneer of digitization in medium-sized companies and for its focused growth strategy.


Subscribe to newsletter:


FIT AG
Am Grohberg 1
92331 Lupburg
Germany

© Copyright - 29.09.2020 - FIT AG - All Rights reserved

Ausgezeichnete Arbeit!

Wir lieben, was wir tun. Und wir geben uns nicht mit "gut" zufrieden. Wir wollen, dass das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit "ausgezeichnet" ist. Dass zahlreiche Auszeichnungen dieses Streben nach der perfekten Lösung belohnen, freut uns sehr und ist uns zugleich Ansporn, immer noch weiter besser werden zu wollen.


Zum Newsletter anmelden:


Bayerns Best 50 (2019)

Die FIT Additive Manufacturing Group wurde auch 2019 wieder vom Bayerischen Wirtschaftsministerium mit der Auszeichnung Bayerns Best 50 geehrt. Der Preis geht an die 50 wachstumsstärksten mittelständischen Unternehmen und zeichnet herausragendes Unternehmertum aus. Wir freuen uns über diese sichtbare Anerkennung und Ermutigung für unser Engagement um Innovationen jenseits bekannter Fertigungslösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Bayerns Best 50 (2019)

"Urgestein Award" der Rapid.Tech

Zum 15-jährigen Jubiläum der Rapid.Tech 2018 wurden 15 "Urgestein"-Awards vergeben.  Geehrt wurden 15 internationale Trendsetter und Wegbereiter der Additiven Fertigung, die als mutige und visionäre Unternehmer seit 15 Jahren die Branche prägen. Eine der Trophäen ging an Carl Fruth für seine einflussreiche Arbeit im Bereich der Additiven Fertigung.

Mehr erfahren

Nominee Innovationspreis der Wirtschaftszeitung

In einer glanzvollen Gala bei der Verleihung des Innovationspreises der Wirtschaftszeitung wurden wir als Kandidat des Monats Dezember geehrt. Unser Beitrag ist ein Modellbeispiel, wie mit 3D-Druck nahezu ohne Aufpreis Standardfassaden zu individuellen Aushängeschildern von Gebäuden werden. Zu bestaunen ist das Ergebnis an unserem eigenen Boarding House. 

Mehr erfahren

Nominee Innovationspreis der Wirtschaftszeitung
Bayerns Best 50 (2016)

Bayerns Best 50 (2016)

Die FIT Additive Manufacturing Group wurde 2016 vom Bayerischen Wirtschaftsministerium mit der Auszeichnung "Bayerns Best 50" geehrt. Die Auszeichnung wird an die 50 dynamischsten inhabergeführten Mittelständler verliehen, die neben ihrem Umsatz auch die Zahl ihrer Mitarbeiter in den letzten Jahren überdurchschnittlich gesteigert haben. Als Spezialist für Additive Fertigung wurde die FIT als Vorreiter der Digitalisierung im Mittelstand und für seine fokussierte Wachstumsstrategie geehrt.

Mehr erfahren



Zum Newsletter anmelden:


FIT AG
Am Grohberg 1
92331 Lupburg
Germany

© Copyright • 15.11.2019 • FIT AG • All Rights reserved